Our Lady of Victory Scouts
Troop 990/Pack 3990

  • picture
  • picture

2015 Pinewood Derby Winners!!!!

The results are in and we have quite a few awesome 2015 Pinewood Derby racecar drivers. A very special congratulations goes out to Michael Baker, who was the overall Pack Champion. Thank you to all of the scouts, leaders, parents and family members that came out to support the scouts.

Pack Place Scout
Tiger 1 Bryce Smith
2 Nico Santamaria
3 Marcello Torres
Wolf 1 Mikey Milovich
2 Antonio Augello
3 William Draper
4 Ozzie G
Bear 1 Kendall Smith
2 Ryan Daly
3 Zeal Zehar
4 Nate Lozoya
Webelos 1 Michael Baker
2 John Ortega
3 Forest Zehar
4 Liam Dohl


Scouting Magazine  cubScoutLogo